Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Mah Jongg

December 2019

Mah Jongg

Friday, Dec. 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Dec. 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Dec. 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

January 2020

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 3, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

February 2020

Mah Jongg

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.