Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Mah Jongg

July 2020

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jul. 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jul. 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jul. 31 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

August 2020

Mah Jongg

Friday, Aug. 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Aug. 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Aug. 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Aug. 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

September 2020

Mah Jongg

Friday, Sep. 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Sep. 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Sep. 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday afternoon

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.