Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Mineral Society

January 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

February 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

March 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

April 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

May 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, May. 12, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

June 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Jun. 9, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

July 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Jul. 14, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

August 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

September 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Sep. 8, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

October 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.