Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Mineral Society

September 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Sep. 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

August 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Aug. 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

July 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Jul. 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

June 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Jun. 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

May 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, May. 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

April 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Apr. 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

March 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Mar. 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

February 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Feb. 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

January 2020

Mineral Society

Tuesday, Jan. 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.

May 2017

Mineral Society

Tuesday, May. 9, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Tuesday monthly

A club that shares an interest in gems and minerals.