Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for NA Recovery

January 2023

NA Recovery

Monday, Jan. 16, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

NA Recovery

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

NA Recovery

Monday, Jan. 23, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

NA Recovery

Sunday, Jan. 29, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

NA Recovery

Monday, Jan. 30, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

February 2023

NA Recovery

Sunday, Feb. 5, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

NA Recovery

Monday, Feb. 6, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

NA Recovery

Sunday, Feb. 12, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

NA Recovery

Monday, Feb. 13, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

NA Recovery

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.