Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for NA Recovery

June 2023

NA Recovery

Monday, Jun. 26, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

March 2023

NA Recovery

Monday, Mar. 6, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

October 2022

NA Recovery

Monday, Oct. 31 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

October 2023

NA Recovery

Sunday, Oct. 8, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

June 2023

NA Recovery

Sunday, Jun. 25, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

March 2023

NA Recovery

Sunday, Mar. 5, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

October 2022

NA Recovery

Sunday, Oct. 30 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

June 2023

NA Recovery

Monday, Jun. 19, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

February 2023

NA Recovery

Monday, Feb. 27, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.

May 2022

NA Recovery

Monday, May. 2 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings & Sunday mornings

A recovery support group for those that struggle with narcotics.