Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for OASIS Single Friends Group

July 2022

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Jul. 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Jul. 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Jul. 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Jul. 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

August 2022

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Aug. 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Aug. 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Aug. 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Aug. 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Aug. 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

September 2022

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Sep. 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.