Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for OASIS Board Meeting

December 2022

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Dec. 8 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

The OASIS Board of Directors meets once a month.

January 2023

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

The OASIS Board of Directors meets once a month.

February 2023

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

The OASIS Board of Directors meets once a month.

March 2023

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Mar. 9, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

The OASIS Board of Directors meets once a month.

April 2023

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Apr. 13, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

The OASIS Board of Directors meets once a month.

May 2023

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, May. 11, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

The OASIS Board of Directors meets once a month.

June 2023

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Jun. 8, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

The OASIS Board of Directors meets once a month.

July 2023

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Jul. 13, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

The OASIS Board of Directors meets once a month.

August 2023

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Aug. 10, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

The OASIS Board of Directors meets once a month.

September 2023

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Sep. 14, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

The OASIS Board of Directors meets once a month.