Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Choir

January 2020

Choir

Thursday, Jan. 30 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

February 2020

Choir

Thursday, Feb. 6 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Feb. 13 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Feb. 20 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Feb. 27 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

March 2020

Choir

Thursday, Mar. 5 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Mar. 12 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Mar. 19 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Mar. 26 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

April 2020

Choir

Thursday, Apr. 2 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.