Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Choir

August 2020

Choir

Thursday, Aug. 13 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Aug. 20 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Aug. 27 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

September 2020

Choir

Thursday, Sep. 3 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Sep. 10 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Sep. 17 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Sep. 24 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

October 2020

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 1 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 8 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 15 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.