Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Choir

October 2020

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 29 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

November 2020

Choir

Thursday, Nov. 5 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Nov. 12 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Nov. 19 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Nov. 26 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

December 2020

Choir

Thursday, Dec. 3 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Dec. 17 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Dec. 24 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Dec. 31 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.