Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Choir

April 2020

Choir

Thursday, Apr. 2 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Apr. 9 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Apr. 16 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Apr. 23 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, Apr. 30 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

May 2020

Choir

Thursday, May. 7 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, May. 14 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, May. 21 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

Choir

Thursday, May. 28 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

June 2020

Choir

Thursday, Jun. 4 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.