Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Choir

June 2021

Choir

Thursday, Jun. 3, 2021 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

February 2021

Choir

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

October 2020

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 22 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

April 2018

Choir

Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

May 2021

Choir

Thursday, May. 27, 2021 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

February 2021

Choir

Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

October 2020

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 15 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

May 2021

Choir

Thursday, May. 20, 2021 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

January 2021

Choir

Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.

October 2020

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 8 @ 2:30 pm - 4:25 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons

Add your voice and sing for fun. Led by Karen Eastey.