Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

July 2024

OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

Monday, Jul. 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Mondays
Location: The Oasis Center

August 2024

OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

Monday, Aug. 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Mondays
Location: The Oasis Center

October 2024

OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

Monday, Oct. 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Mondays
Location: The Oasis Center

November 2024

OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

Monday, Nov. 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Mondays
Location: The Oasis Center

December 2024

OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

Monday, Dec. 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Mondays
Location: The Oasis Center

January 2025

OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

Monday, Jan. 6, 2025 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Mondays
Location: The Oasis Center

February 2025

OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

Monday, Feb. 3, 2025 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Mondays
Location: The Oasis Center

March 2025

OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

Monday, Mar. 3, 2025 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Mondays
Location: The Oasis Center

April 2025

OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

Monday, Apr. 7, 2025 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Mondays
Location: The Oasis Center

May 2025

OASIS Single Friend Group Planning Meeting

Monday, May. 5, 2025 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Mondays
Location: The Oasis Center