Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Rummikub

February 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

Rummikub

Wednesday, Feb. 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

March 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Mar. 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

Rummikub

Wednesday, Mar. 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

April 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Apr. 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

Rummikub

Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

May 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, May. 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

Rummikub

Wednesday, May. 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

June 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

Rummikub

Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly