Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Rummikub

August 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

February 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Feb. 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

July 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Jul. 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

February 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

December 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Dec. 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

January 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

November 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Nov. 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

January 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

October 2022

Rummikub

Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly

July 2021

Rummikub

Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first and third Wednesdays monthly