Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Silversmithing

September 2020

Silversmithing

Friday, Sep. 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

October 2020

Silversmithing

Friday, Oct. 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Oct. 9 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Oct. 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Oct. 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Oct. 30 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

November 2020

Silversmithing

Friday, Nov. 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Nov. 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Nov. 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Nov. 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.