Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Silversmithing

August 2020

Silversmithing

Friday, Aug. 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Aug. 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Aug. 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Aug. 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

September 2020

Silversmithing

Friday, Sep. 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Sep. 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Sep. 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Sep. 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

October 2020

Silversmithing

Friday, Oct. 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.

Silversmithing

Friday, Oct. 9 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Learn to create beautiful pieces of jewelry. $1.50 donation. Led by: Don & Sylvia Nasholm.