Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Simple Spanish

September 2018

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Sep. 25 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

October 2018

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 2 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 9 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 16 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 23 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 30 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

November 2018

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Nov. 6 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Nov. 13 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Nov. 20 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Nov. 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.