Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Simple Spanish

August 2020

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Aug. 11 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Aug. 18 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Aug. 25 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

September 2020

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Sep. 1 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Sep. 8 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Sep. 15 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Sep. 22 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Sep. 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

October 2020

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 6 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 13 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.