Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Simple Spanish

December 2019

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Dec. 17 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Dec. 24 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Dec. 31 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

January 2020

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

February 2020

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.