Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Ukulele Beginners

February 2019

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Feb. 20 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Feb. 27 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

March 2019

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 6 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 13 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 20 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 27 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

April 2019

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Apr. 3 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Apr. 10 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Apr. 17 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Apr. 24 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.