Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Ukulele Beginners

July 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jul. 8 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jul. 15 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jul. 22 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jul. 29 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

August 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Aug. 5 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Aug. 12 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Aug. 19 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Aug. 26 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

September 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Sep. 2 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Sep. 9 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.