Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Ukulele Beginners

October 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Oct. 28 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

November 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Nov. 4 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Nov. 11 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Nov. 18 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Nov. 25 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

December 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Dec. 2 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Dec. 9 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Dec. 16 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Dec. 23 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Dec. 30 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.