Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Ukulele Beginners

January 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jan. 29 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

February 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Feb. 5 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Feb. 12 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Feb. 19 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Feb. 26 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

March 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 4 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 11 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 18 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 25 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

April 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Apr. 1 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.