What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Monday, Sep 28

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Sep 29

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Sep 30

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Oct 1

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Oct 2

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Oct 5

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Oct 6

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Oct 7

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Oct 8

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Oct 9

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Oct 12

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Oct 13

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Oct 14

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Oct 15

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Oct 16

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Oct 19

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Oct 20

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Oct 21

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Oct 22

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Oct 23

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.