What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Today

(p) Pork Loin, (wg) Roll & Butter, (wg) Red Potatoes, (v) Spinach, (f) Chopped Pineapple, (m) Milk

Tomorrow

(p) Meat Loaf & Gravy, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Mashed Potatoes, (v) Cauliflower, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Thursday, Jul 19

(p) Chicken Pozole, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Green Beans, (f) Melon Wedge, (m) Milk

Friday, Jul 20

(v) Ratatoulie & (p) Cheese, (wg) Roll & Butter, (wg) Pasta & Marinara, (v) Peas & Carrots, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Monday, Jul 23

(p) Sweet & Sour Pork, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Carrots, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Tuesday, Jul 24

(p) Barbecue Chicken, (wg) Brown Rice, Corn Bread, (v) Carrots, (f) Melon Wedge, (m) Milk

Wednesday, Jul 25

(wg) Spaghetti, & (p) Meat Sauce, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Cauliflower, (f) Apple, (m) Milk

Thursday, Jul 26

(p) Hawaiian Chicken, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Broccoli, (v) Carrots, (f) Chopped Pineapple, (m) Milk

Friday, Jul 27

(wg) Taco Salad, (p) Cheddar Cheese, (v) Lettuce, Tomato, Cucumber, Black Beans & Corn, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Monday, Jul 30

(p) Chicken Cordon Bleu, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Mashed Potato & Gravy, (v) Spinach, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Tuesday, Jul 31

(p) Pork Carnitas, (wg) Tortilla, (wg) Brown Rice & (v) Beans, (v) Lettuce & Tomato, (f) Apple, (m) Milk

Wednesday, Aug 1

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Aug 2

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Aug 3

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Aug 6

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Aug 7

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Aug 8

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Aug 9

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Aug 10

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Aug 13

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.