What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Tomorrow

Minestrone Soup, Whole Grain Roll, Apple, 1% Low Fat Milk

Wednesday, Feb 19

Beef Stew w/ Root Vegetables, Whole Grain Roll, Pear, 1% Low Fat Milk

Thursday, Feb 20

Beef Lasagna, Garlic Bread, Braised Spinach, Tangerine, 1% Low Fat Milk

Friday, Feb 21

Pork Pozole, Shredded Cabbage, Tortilla Chips, Orange, 1% Low Fat Milk

Monday, Feb 24

BBQ Chicken Pita, Sweet Corn Salad, Strawberries, 1% Low Fat Milk

Tuesday, Feb 25

Beef Stroganoff, Peas and Carrots, Apple, 1% Low Fat Milk

Wednesday, Feb 26

Lentil Soup, Pita Bread, Carrot Pineapple Salad, 1% Low Fat Milk

Thursday, Feb 27

Beef Taco Plate, Brown Rice, Pico de Gallo, Kiwi, 1% Low Fat Milk

Friday, Feb 28

Lemon Chicken, Rice, Veggie Pasta Salad, Melon, 1% Low Fat Milk

Monday, Mar 2

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Mar 3

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Mar 4

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Mar 5

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Mar 6

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Mar 9

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Mar 10

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Mar 11

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Mar 12

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Mar 13

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Mar 16

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.