What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Monday, Nov 19

(p) Chili, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Corn, (f) Mixed Fruit, (m) Milk

Tuesday, Nov 20

(p) Chicken & Broccoli, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Carrots, (f) Melon Wedge, (m) Milk

Wednesday, Nov 21

(p) Turkey, (wg) stuffing, (v) Sweet Potato, (v) Green Beans, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Thursday, Nov 22

Kitchen Closed, Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov 23

Kitchen Closed for Thanksgiving

Monday, Nov 26

(p) Chicken Cordon Bleu, (wg) Dinner Roll, (v) Peas, (v) Mashed potatoes & Gravy, (f) Mixed Fruit, (m) Milk

Tuesday, Nov 27

(p) Pork Carnitas, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Pinto Beans, (v) Lettuce & Tomato, (f) Melon Wedge, (m) Milk

Wednesday, Nov 28

(p) Macaroni & Cheese with, (wg) BBQ Beef, (v) Peppers & Onions, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Thursday, Nov 29

(p) Beef Tacos, (wg) Tortillas, (v) Pinto Beans, (wg) Brown Rice, (f) Pineapple, (m) Milk

Friday, Nov 30

(v) Ratatoulie & (p) Cheese, (wg) Roll & Butter, (wg) Pasta & Marinara, (v)Spinach, (f) Banana, (m) Milk

Monday, Dec 3

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Dec 4

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Dec 5

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Dec 6

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Dec 7

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Dec 10

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Dec 11

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Dec 12

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Dec 13

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Dec 14

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.