What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Today

(p) Turkey, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Mashed Potatoes, (v) Broccoli, (f) Melon Wedge, (m) Milk

Tomorrow

(p) (wg) Beef Lasagna, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Vegetable Blend, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Monday, Feb 26

(p) Baked Chicken, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Red Potatoes, (v) Carrots & Spinach, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Tuesday, Feb 27

(p) Beef Taco, (wg) Tortilla, (v) Pinto Beans, (v) Lettuce & Tomato, (f) Melon Wedge, (m) Milk

Wednesday, Feb 28

(p) Chicken &, (v) Broccoli, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Carrots, (f) Apple, (m) Milk

Thursday, Mar 1

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Mar 2

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Mar 5

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Mar 6

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Mar 7

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Mar 8

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Mar 9

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Mar 12

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Mar 13

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Mar 14

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Mar 15

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Mar 16

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Mar 19

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Mar 20

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Mar 21

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.