What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Today

Stir Fry Chicken, Brown Rice, Watermelon, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Tomorrow

Beef & Broccoli, Brown Rice, Pluot, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Wednesday, Sep 18

Meatloaf, WG Stuffing, Green Beans, Apple Sauce, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Thursday, Sep 19

Bean & Cheese Burrito, Fruit Salsa, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Friday, Sep 20

Spaghetti w/ Meatballs, WG Garlic Bread, Zucchini, Melon, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Monday, Sep 23

Orange Chicken, Brown Rice, Stir Fry Veggies, Peaches, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Tuesday, Sep 24

Baked Ziti w/ Veggie &, Beef Marinara, WG Garlic Bread, Steamed Broccoli, Banana, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Wednesday, Sep 25

Adobada Tacos, Brown Rice, Pico De Gallo, Pluot, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Thursday, Sep 26

Honey Lemon Chicken, Veggie Pasta Salad, Melon, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Friday, Sep 27

Turkey, Biscuit, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Peas, Apple, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Monday, Sep 30

Beef Stew, Whole Grain Roll, Strawberries, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Tuesday, Oct 1

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Oct 2

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Oct 3

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Oct 4

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Oct 7

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Oct 8

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Oct 9

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Oct 10

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Oct 11

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.