What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Tomorrow

Macaroni & Cheese, W Wheat Breadstick, Steamed Broccoli, Pear, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Tuesday, May 21

Beef Stroganoff, Buttered Noodles, Whole Wheat Roll, Steamed Carrots, Strawberreis, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Wednesday, May 22

Chicken Gumbo, Brown Rice, Pear Crumble, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Thursday, May 23

Beef Taco Plate, Brown Rice, Pinto Beans, Fruit Salsa, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Friday, May 24

BBQ Chicken, Pasta Primivera, Carrot & Pineapple Salad, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day holiday: no lunch served

Tuesday, May 28

Chicken Stew, Whole Wheat Roll, Pineapple & Carrot, Salad, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Wednesday, May 29

Adobado Tacos, Brown Rice, Pico De Gallo, Orange, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Thursday, May 30

Chicken Pasta Alfredo, Steamed Broccoli, Pear Crumble, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Friday, May 31

Greek Salad, Whole Wheat Pita, Watermelon, (m) 1% Low Fat Milk

Monday, Jun 3

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Jun 4

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Jun 5

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Jun 6

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Jun 7

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Jun 10

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Jun 11

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Jun 12

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Jun 13

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Jun 14

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.