Oasis logo

Loading Events

← Back to Events

The OASIS Center: Library

+ Google Map
420 Soares Ave.
Orcutt, CA 93455 United States
805-937-9750

Upcoming Events

August 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Aug. 12 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Aug. 13 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Aug. 19 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Aug. 26 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

September 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Sep. 2 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Sep. 9 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Sep. 10 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Sep. 16 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Sep. 23 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Sep. 30 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

October 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Oct. 7 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Oct. 8 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Oct. 14 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Oct. 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Oct. 28 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

November 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Nov. 4 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Nov. 11 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Nov. 12 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Nov. 18 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Nov. 25 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

December 2020

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Dec. 2 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Dec. 9 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Dec. 16 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Dec. 23 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Dec. 30 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

January 2021

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

February 2021

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

March 2021

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 3, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Mar. 11, 2021 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

April 2021

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Apr. 7, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Apr. 8, 2021 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

May 2021

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, May. 5, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, May. 12, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, May. 13, 2021 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, May. 19, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, May. 26, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

June 2021

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jun. 2, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jun. 9, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2021 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jun. 23, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

July 2021

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jul. 7, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Book Club

Thursday, Jul. 8, 2021 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

Meet once a month to discuss a book or books read and express share thoughts.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

August 2021

Ukulele Beginners

Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday morning

Meets immediately prior to the ukulele band practice for instruction.

+ Export Events